Mudra of a smile … :)

Who is this beauty!
Who is this lover!
experiencing
this body with me
today!

through your eye
I can travel
landscapes
of
a
long
missed
embrace

like rays

dilating

towards an
amaranthine Crest

along which She dances

in the arms
of
his ecstasy
that
whirls
and whirls

dissolving double
rainbows
into
the
light

of becoming
One

Body

Oh    for love only

and   for love only

such        an
effortless
stance
unmovedly
elongates

along three worlds

which I peacefully watch
(now)

with a mudra

mudra
of
a smile

.
.
.
….
but AA YEA!)

That’s
my Cheshire cat smile 🙂

balancing
universes
in me
with your aura  


pervading my skin

for
such smile
can only be kindled
by your distant
touch of love

color of the heart
to lift me
to a knowledge
unspeakable
unpronounceable

 

for A  living on a ❤ star

Leave a Reply

