Fix me Milady!

My refrigerator is angry
It makes sounds so grumpy

because I left the door open for hours!

As a sign to prove me
I have been so greedy

“Bring me
Bring me
the repairman
Urgently!”

His Cries
remind me

I actually don’t need a repairman
I can fix it with one of my eyes
Resembling those of Blinky

Mischievous are these moments
growing magic at tip of my Pinky
but…

but I won’t

Could do so
if I wanted to …

but I won’t

because in my role of the kinda softly temperate Milady
things should be as they are supposed to be
and
then again

For this act
Only!

😉

 

Leave a Reply

